Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

87755 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service. I appreciate the heads up I get for each visit and I also appreciate the f that there’s no contract.

Judy K
Jan 14, 2019

Great customer service. I love being able to be outside and not getting bitten by mosquitoes.

Norma C
Jan 13, 2019

It’s always fun now to sit out on the deck in the late afternoon watching all the birds as the sun goes down! Thank you for making that possible !!!!!

Reneau H
Jan 13, 2019

Thank you so much for making my wedding space so nice! I will send everybody to you!

Stacey L
Jan 13, 2019

Very professional and respectful of the homeowner schedule.

Ralph &
Jan 11, 2019

Mosquito Joe is great. Especially their owner.

Theodore F
Jan 11, 2019

Not only do the mosquitoes stay away so the outdoors is fun again, but the service guys are friendly and accommodating. Kate and Paul go out of their way to work with your schedule which entails me remembering to put my dog in the house when I’m gone during the treatment.

Sarah M
Jan 10, 2019

Your company is fantastic. Made my yard a haven in the summer...

Michelle A
Jan 09, 2019

Fabulous not to have mosquitos. We enjoy our yard more, and so do our children and grandchildren.

Diane R
Jan 09, 2019

Kate and the field crew are outstanding! They work hard to make a plan that fits your particular situation taking precautions in sensitive areas. In our case it was dogs, parrots and koi pond, after years of service nothing has ever been effected by treatment.

Greg A
Jan 09, 2019