Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

87093 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service with outstanding results. Most people don't believe me when I tell them that I don't have mosquitoes in my yard. Lots of woods around us.

Todd N
Nov 14, 2018

We love Mosquito Joe! Always on time and professional. Our mosquito problems are greatly diminished every summer and fall.

Diana A
Nov 14, 2018

Brian and I truly appreciate Matt's help in making our wedding bug-free!!! The process was very easy and communication was great. Matt called, as promised, before he arrived for the treatment appointment and worked well with the venue to complete the process. Thank you again!!!

Erin S
Nov 13, 2018

As a gag, I was going to put down 0, but having a kind heart, couldn't pull it off!! LOL John Maguire

John M
Nov 13, 2018

Thank you for coming short notice and making our outside party GREAT! Everyone noticed!

Molly C
Nov 13, 2018

My wife loved not having to fight with the mosquitos, all I can say is it works.

Ralph H
Nov 12, 2018

This in one of the best services you can do for you and your guests, no mosquitoes at our house for the last 2 years! So worth it.

Bob W
Nov 12, 2018

Very satisfied. Excellent persons doing the fumigating. Keep the good work

Angel A
Nov 12, 2018

Thank you so much for making summer fun again! I love being outdoors, but it’s usually miserable due to mosquitoes. This summer I was outside all summer and loved every minute of it. I’m also very happy that my dogs did not get fleas this year. Thanks so much!

Andrea T
Nov 12, 2018

After the second treatment I was completely mosquito free, prior to having mosquito Joe treat my yard me and the kids could not go outside without getting attacked by those pesky mosquitoes. Thanks to mosquito Joe we were able to enjoy the summer and fall outside without any mosquitoes. I will definitely have them treat my yard for the 2019 season.

Rusty S
Nov 12, 2018