Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

113518 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Because y’all do an excellent job keeping the the mosquitoes away and it works!!!😁

Jackie B
Aug 18, 2019

There is a HUGE difference. I can now go out and do yard work without getting a bitten. Also I love that I get a text when they are on the way so I can make sure that my dog is inside :)

Elizabeth P
Aug 18, 2019

Walt A
Aug 18, 2019

Tim V
Aug 18, 2019

We’re thrilled with mosquito Joe. We can’t imagine life without them. We love being out on the deck & in the yard without being eat alive! Our dogs love it too!

Gary G
Aug 18, 2019

This is our first summer using Mosquito Joe. We have been extremely pleased. Our grandkids have been able to play outside all summer without constant mosquito bites like last summer. We highly recommend this company.

Sylvia H
Aug 17, 2019

Nirit R
Aug 17, 2019

This is the first year since 2015 that I have been able to work in my back area without getting bitten constantly. Mosquito Joe is very effective. Thank you very much for your great product and workers. Satisfied customer in Edwardsville, Janet

Janet G
Aug 17, 2019

Amanda C
Aug 17, 2019

You have a very well trained group of professionals They care about what they're doing and about my satisfaction.

John F
Aug 17, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!