Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

103595 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I was out weeding tonight. No mosquitoes. Yay !

Julie B
Jun 15, 2019

They offer a very courteous and person service.

Kipley H
Jun 14, 2019

Personnel was friendly and informative regarding the treatment they provided.

Gregg G
Jun 14, 2019

I can enjoy my backyard again!!!!!

Jo B
Jun 14, 2019

Mosquito Joe service has been outstanding. I have two properties serviced and I know via email when to expect them to spray the property. Great job!!!

Ryan M
Jun 14, 2019

This was second treatment applucation. Prior to treatments I was getting bitten by mosquitoes alot and ticks while in my back yard. From a few days after 1'st treatment, I have not had mosquitoes or ticks on me. Thanks Mosquitoe Joe.

Walter D
Jun 14, 2019

Excellent service and conscientious employees. Good combo!!

Mary E
Jun 14, 2019

I was skeptical due to our mosquito problems, but after only our first treatment we have our backyard back! No more citronella candles, no more mosquito sprays, and no more mandatory showers after enjoying the outdoors. Game changer.

Anthony S
Jun 14, 2019

It is amazing not to have to put on bug spray every time I go into my yard. I can really enjoy our outdoor space again.

Anne H
Jun 14, 2019

Guys are very friendly and thorough.

Cary B
Jun 14, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!