Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

86127 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Our CAN/AM party outside was a great success. Everyone enjoyed it and lots of people stayed to listen to the music til after 9 pm. Thanks Mosquito Joe's.

Rick D
Mar 25, 2019

It is nice to be able to enjoy sitting outdoors without mosquito spray...live across the street from the wet lands and mosquitoes where always bad. Never thought I could get rid of them. Thank you for your service Diane Brown

Diane B
Mar 25, 2019

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO ONE SHOULD BE WITHOUT MOSQUITO JOES WHO RID YOU OF PESKY MOSQUITOES AND SO MUCH MORE

Melanie H
Mar 25, 2019

Thank Mosquito Joe for making this weekend so enjoyable! The weather was gorgeous and we spent so much time outside, right into dusk, which would not have been possible if we were buzzing with mosquitoes.

Lindsey B
Mar 25, 2019

My family just moved to a home off 225. We have a pool and 2 sides have wooded areas. Also close to a river. Mosquitoes and flies were a problem when we moved in. I called, they sprayed and I noticed immediately! It really is a lifesaver! I totally recommend them if you have any issues with mosquitoes (actually flies too)

Kristi J
Mar 25, 2019

I love being able to have my slider open without bugs coming in!

Marilyn H
Mar 24, 2019

Your service is very effective but a little pricey so i'm selective who i recommend your services to.

John F
Mar 23, 2019

The new tech was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to resolve our issues

Barbara D
Mar 23, 2019

Thanks so much for keeping my daughter’s yard free of mosquitoes!

Gwendolyn W
Mar 23, 2019

Mosquito Joe’s is terrific. They call before coming, are dependable & the mosquitos have not been a problem since we started using their service last year,even though we live on a bayou.

Annie W
Mar 22, 2019