Call Now1-855-275-2563

Mosquito Joe Reviews

77405 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I love Mosquito Joe! They are leaders in this new industry. I have used them at homes in Kansas, Texas, and Pennsylvania. Each franchisee has exceeded my expectations for an outdoor type contractor. They are so professional yet personable. I count each of them as friends who I welcome around my home. I know they would each go above and beyond. Most importantly, THIS SERVICE WORKS! The dogs don't get ticks and my guests do not get mosquito bites!!! Love MJ!

Rhonda S
May 25, 2018

So far so good

Karen O
May 25, 2018

Pleased with service and ability to work around my schedule.

Al N
May 24, 2018

Just wish the mosquitoes were gone for good!

Ryan K
May 24, 2018

All is well

Mike L
May 24, 2018

We have enjoyed the past summers WITHOUT having ANY mosquito's . The backyard and front yard is so nice to be in and not worry about bugs. I actually feel bad when I visit other people and they don't have any service on their yard, and the mosquito's are terrible.

Kit R
May 24, 2018

Professional, competent and reliable. Also, the treatment works. I can enjoy the outside.

Ruby A
May 24, 2018

Great people to communicate with. Satisfaction guaranteed. Cant ask for much more.

Maryann O
May 24, 2018

My yard is like a different world after hiring M’Joe. Before, I could barely get out of the car after dark. Now, I can have a glass of wine on the front porch.

Eric S
May 24, 2018

We used to not be able to spend more than a few minutes outside before we felt bites or had to swat away those annoying noseeums. My baby boy would seem fine, then once we got back inside, we would notice 5 or 6 bites all over his legs. We literally go out to to three times a day now and just hang out on the porch with no problems.

Sasha L
May 24, 2018