Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188267 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Had a bad mosquito problem now they're all gone

Butch
Feb 04, 2023

Jason
Feb 03, 2023

I am severely allergic to Noseeums and stinging gnats. Due to 3 situations which created ‘the perfect storm,’ I’ve been suffering for over 18 months from the hundreds if not 1000’s of stings daily….they feel like wasp stings. Something about them being attracted to my blood type, O neg. It has been hell on earth, as there’s no way to stop them from stinging me. Enter Nick from Mosquito Joe!! I noticed the difference with the first treatment. Each treatment lasts longer and longer. A residual effect. And because he's using essential oils, the aroma lingers three to five days. Not strong… but so much nicer than insecticides! And it’s comforting knowing that soon the painful stings will be just a bad memory. Thanks for the thorough job, Nick!! Denise Smith

Denise
Feb 01, 2023

Our technician, Chris provides a great service and makes sure we have coverage we need.

Danielle
Feb 01, 2023

Thanks to Chris from mosquito Joe we enjoy the backyard again ,great services and quality i will give him 10 out of 10 thank you so much for your services

Mariela
Feb 01, 2023

Chris always lets us know whrn he is coming and knocks on the door to let us know he will start. We have significantly fewer mosquitoes and enjoy the ysrd more.

Bill
Jan 31, 2023

Chris came by and we reworked the visit to coordinate with my neighbors, which makes the most sense. It was very helpful and getting this orchestrated.

Pamela
Jan 31, 2023

They are great i had use other companies but this one is the best they take care of the customer n jess is great always text me when arriving n leaving n checking with me is everything is good. Great job guys

Luis
Jan 31, 2023

Fantastic company that is incredible at customer service. I had an issue with some mosquitos and no-see ums popping Off up despite using their service for several months “I’m sure the rain hasn’t helped” but even being short handed they got a technician to come out and spray roughly 4 hours later. Great company that I recommend to everyone around !

Aj
Jan 31, 2023

Richard
Jan 30, 2023