Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

87631 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We love our yard again after using Mosquito Joe. Don't know how we managed before we had them.

Randall W
Dec 15, 2018

Great outside time with the family and NO mosquitoes!!!!!

Guy H
Dec 15, 2018

Very pleased with the service provided. Eric Hudson always provides excellent service with outstanding results. Thanks for a job well done!

John A
Dec 15, 2018

The Naples KOA mosquito problem was out of control & having Mosquito Joe treat the area has made it bug free. We still have noseeums at dusk, but baby oil with some essential oils keep them tolerable. No more deet & poisons on our skin! Thanks Joe!

Virginia W
Dec 15, 2018

Most of the time the technician did a thorough job spraying our property, both front yard and back yard. A few times the tech 'skipped' doing the entire front yard area, quitting spraying when he got back to where he had parked his truck in the driveway. We called him on that & he said he would correct and do the whole thing - I think he did. Another tech was incredibly thorough and really blasted things, which worked great. Overall, the service did a great job keeping the mosquitos down and made things much more tolerable outdoors this year!

Ted W
Dec 15, 2018

Mosquito Joe handled my property in a swift and professional manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a stress free summer experience.

Quentin M
Dec 15, 2018

Service works well and when we’ve needed additional treatments, during spring especially, the Company stepped up with no questions asked. Going the extra mile to make sure service works says a lot about manage and corporate philosophy.

Alger M
Dec 14, 2018

Very courteous guys have come out! No more swarms of mosquitoes! Thanks so much!

Sandy G
Dec 14, 2018

Very organized, attentive to all areas of the yard and efficient.

Sher D
Dec 13, 2018

It has been a great improvement, but i'm not sure whether the mosquitos are getting used to the treatment? They're hiding out inside now! :/

Valerie D
Dec 12, 2018