Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

186212 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I don't care if they're Services are Free, if you drive down a very narrow residential neighborhood at 50 mph then you belong in Jail. Simple.Criminals don't care about your safety. NO  Price is worth losing a life.

Just
Aug 05, 2022

Tony
Aug 05, 2022

Robert came out and did our service a couple of weeks ago. Our next service is next week and I couldn’t have dreamed that the mosquitoes would’ve stayed away as long as they have. I have been telling my friends and neighbors to forget about the rest because Mojo is the best.

Julie
Aug 05, 2022

This is our first year using Mosquito Joe. Results have been pretty good even with all the rain and our heavily wooded yard.

Gabe
Aug 05, 2022

Have been using Mosquito Joe's for the last two summers and it allows us to enjoy our yard without being eaten alive by mosquitos!

Bridget
Aug 05, 2022

We love this service! We are outside every day now that we know our yard will be mosquito free!

Jennifer
Aug 05, 2022

Kate Ogden
Aug 05, 2022

Tasha A. Did a Great job on our yard! She's very friendly and professional I recommend MOJO and their employees to anyone. Mosquitoes are gone!

Cody
Aug 05, 2022

Mosquito Joe has made it possible for me to enjoy being outside in my yard this summer, without being bothered by mosquitoes. It has been wonderful, and I highly recommend them. They are very professional, show up when scheduled, very polite.

Amy
Aug 05, 2022

Cathy
Aug 05, 2022