Pixel

Call Now1-855-275-2563

Mosquito Joe Reviews

82910 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They are awesome and there product really work. I tried another company and cancelled after 2 months and went to mosquito joe. I am really please with them.

Debra S
Jul 19, 2018

I have given you very high recommendations on the app Nextdoor. We cover over 2,000 homes in the Cary/Lochmere area. thank you chris pankuch

Chris P
Jul 19, 2018

All of my concerns were taken care of...it's so nice working with a company who appreciates your business and takes the time to address any questions

Renee G
Jul 19, 2018

One of my dogs did eat some grass, even though I had kept them in for 4 hours after spraying, she got very sick. Has to bring her to vet. cost me $400.

Stephanie D
Jul 19, 2018

We were very pleased with your service thank you so much for making my niece's birthday pool party pain-free mosquito free thank you very much I will definitely use you again

Charles Y
Jul 19, 2018

Our backyard was not even useable in the evenings because of mosquitoes, and that is the best time of the day for the kids to play outside when they get relief from the blazing sun of midday. Something had to be done, so we called Mosquito Joe. We have our backyard back now, and not a single bug in sight! It is a service I tell all my friends about, because why have a yard if you can't go outside for fear of being eaten alive? No more in our house!!

Anne B
Jul 19, 2018

Was very happy with the results. All of my guests for Shake The Lake were appreciative also.

Barb M
Jul 19, 2018

Yea, I think it was good! Less mosquitos, less ticks, less sweat bees. Unfortunately we had far less lightning bugs then ever before. I'd recomend ya!

Laurie L
Jul 19, 2018

I’m still getting mosquito bites after multiple treatments. Is there anything else that can be done?

Debbie S
Jul 19, 2018

My service representative always checks in with me BEFORE starting any visit to see if I’ve noted any trouble spots or have any concerns. I really appreciate this extra step. Thanks so much.

Marlene K
Jul 19, 2018