Pixel

Mosquito Joe Reviews

85878 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Micah is best I have seen. Very professional, efficient and accommodating. Really makes MJ look good.

Sharon L
Sep 20, 2018

Getting rid of mosquitos .

Mark C
Sep 20, 2018

Polite staff and reliable service

Meg W
Sep 20, 2018

The spray sens working Seems

Aaron C
Sep 20, 2018

Very friendly. I was home this time and was asked questions about our yard which was nice. Did a thorough job. This was our 2nd spray, we started late in the season (big mistake). So nice to be outside, do yard maintenance etc. without being eaten up and without mosquitos flying in your car or house every time you open your doors! Highly recommend, don't suffer!

Ann M
Sep 20, 2018

Gave us our pool back.

Bobby J
Sep 19, 2018

i was pleased with the service. we had a lot of rain this summer so there were times the mosquito's where around but for most part nothing.

Liz C
Sep 19, 2018

We have noticed less mosquitoes this year! Thank you!!!

Beth P
Sep 19, 2018

Dante was kind, respectful, and friendly. He deserves recognition for his awesome customer service!!!!

Erin K
Sep 19, 2018

I have a ditch close to my home, excellent for the lil shrimp like bastard's to hatch from. The service you provided was awesome. No more bathing in repellent or bites on the body. I did the math on cost of repellent and other items used to repel mosquitoes versus the cost of your service. Hands down well worth it! I appreciate your Napalm like chemical. Figure of speech(Napalm) for any sensitive or nervous person's reading this. Great service, Great Value, all-around just great

Andy B
Sep 19, 2018