Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

186212 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Do you like mosquitoes? Neither do I. I've dealt with Mosquito Joe of Rochester for several years, and they have done a wonderful job. Once they start the applications, I no longer worry about mosquitoes and ticks. They are prompt, courteous, and helpful. I thoroughly recommend them.

Dennis
Aug 05, 2022

Brandon
Aug 05, 2022

Great company, with great service!

Deborah
Aug 05, 2022

We moved to Penfield and we are surrounded by trees and the best thing that ever happened that mosquito Joe sprays once a month it has been a pleasure to sit outside no problem whatsoever thank you mosquito Joe

Bridget
Aug 05, 2022

We are completely satisfied with Mosquito Joe since there are no annoying mosquitos who are a nuisance to our dog and to humans. We live in a forested area, and no more mosquitos! Yay!!

Diane
Aug 05, 2022

J P.
Aug 05, 2022

The service was effective, professional and timely. I could tell a difference immediately after the first treatment.

Milton
Aug 05, 2022

Jacob
Aug 05, 2022

Kay
Aug 05, 2022

Mosquito Joe employees are prompt, courteous, and do an excellent job spraying my acre property. No mosquitoes in my yard this summer! Rates are reasonable also.

Pat
Aug 05, 2022