Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188267 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Richard
Jan 30, 2023

Chris does a great job. we have been using mosquito Joe for a long time. he is very friendly and because of him we can enjoy ouside

Gary
Jan 30, 2023

Chris is always prompt and professional

Joseph De
Jan 30, 2023

Kim
Jan 30, 2023

I’ve had their service for over 2 years with no problems at all! Best investment for my backyard.

MARCO
Jan 29, 2023

Our house is in the country surrounded by woods and gullies with slow moving creeks. Beautiful scenery but our yard was full of mosquitos, ruining any outdoor activities. I was skeptical of the barrier spray concept, but I tried Mosquito Joe 3 years ago after receiving a discount flyer. The difference was amazing! I have been a regular customer ever since.

Mike
Jan 28, 2023

We’ve used mosquito Joe for years and they are so professional and responsive. They are easy to reach when you need an extra service and come when they say they will.

Megan
Jan 27, 2023

Satisfied as always! No mosquitoes for my party. Chris, is excellent.

Aurelia
Jan 27, 2023

They did a great Job on my property. Ive been having a mosquito issue for years and first season with them went great. Can actually go outside and play with with my Son.

Bishop
Jan 27, 2023

Chris has continued to do a great job. His professional manner is a breath of fresh air.

Susan
Jan 26, 2023