Pixel

Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

161945 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are so glad we called them so now we can enjoy our backyard again!! Thank you

Jennifer K
Jun 28, 2020

Kim S
Jun 28, 2020

We could not be happier with Mosquito Joes. Honestly, didn’t think we would ever be able to enjoy our backyard during the warmer months, but even after 2 treatments there was a visible difference. So excited to be able to enjoy our backyard this summer. We’ll be longtime customers, if I could give them a 15/10 I would. THANK YOU Mosquito Joes!

Anne F
Jun 28, 2020

I really like the responsive and professional staff. I get a text prior to the tech’s arrival, a note showing they were here and an email receipt for my pmt. I wish all of my services were this organized!!

Tracey J
Jun 28, 2020

I am only 2 services in with Mosquito Joe's but so far have been very pleased with the results as well as all staff that have assisted on the phone and on-site. Thank you!

Keith N
Jun 28, 2020

Carolyne S
Jun 28, 2020

Laura C
Jun 28, 2020

We can immediately see a huge difference in the decrease in pests after the spray! We can enjoy our yard without bug spray!

Laura K
Jun 28, 2020

We live close to the river and a piece of land that has water standing almost all the time. Our neighbors behind us have lots of shrubs and trees which all of that combined is great breeding ground for mosquitoes. We have seen a significant drop in mosquitos in our yard since we started the service. The guys are very professional and courteous when they come to treat our yard.

Loretta D
Jun 28, 2020

Am able to enjoy our backyard again with no mosquitos!! It’s a miracle!

Kim E
Jun 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!