Pixel

Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

161888 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We’ve noticed a huge difference with mosquitoes in our yard! And I’m so happy with how frequently the crew is here for maintenance.

Courtney A
Jun 19, 2020

Tracy J
Jun 19, 2020

The organic service with additional essential oils has kept our yard bug and worry free. We love that it’s safe for our kids and the animals. The technicians that come to our house are always polite and friendly. We couldn’t be happier.

Rachel T
Jun 19, 2020

Matthew P
Jun 19, 2020

Never have tried a service like this before. However, mosquitos were a real problem for us. After two treatments, the pests are virtually gone. I am happy with the service and the results.

Mel M
Jun 19, 2020

I believe it is a process for the technician to figure out the needs for each setting. Ryan did a great job for us talking about the process and his availability to come out when needed. Our yard is now our favorite place to be!

John J
Jun 19, 2020

We used to hate sitting outside because the mosquitos were so bad . Mosquito Joe came out for the second treatment this week, it really works wonders. In the past 3 weeks we have only seen 1 mosquito. We are so happy we called them! Reasonably priced and customer service was above and beyond our expectations.

Bryan D
Jun 19, 2020

Dustin is great!

Yvette P
Jun 19, 2020

We were experiencing mosquitos again .... possibly due to the big rains, and when I called Mosquito Joe, they sent someone out the very next day. No charge. Love the customer service! our guy is prompt and very thorough! Thanks for helping us enjoy our backyard again!!

Kim B
Jun 19, 2020

Asked a neighbor and he was very satisfied with you work so we tried it and we are very satisfied also....

Paul R
Jun 19, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!