Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188266 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mann
Jan 25, 2023

Have used Mosquito Joe service for 2 years. I wasn’t able to enjoy being outside because mosquitoes would eat me up. I can now be outside and enjoy the sunshine and the evening sunsets. Highly recommend this service!

Donna
Jan 25, 2023

All way Professional and good

Tom
Jan 25, 2023

We have lots of trees and a canal that produce mosquitoes. The spray service made the outdoors mosquito free for days!

Frances
Jan 23, 2023

They have been professional and courteous at every encounter. Great service!

Adam
Jan 22, 2023

I used Mosquito Joe's services for the first time in 2022, covering the spring through the fall. They were very professional and had good communication around appointment days and times. It was the first time I had hired a service to spray for mosquitos and found it to be very effective. My family was able to thoroughly enjoy spending time outside without getting bitten up. I would definitely recommend them and will be signing up again in 2023.

Michael
Jan 20, 2023

Reliable service and environmentally friendly products that work

Dan
Jan 20, 2023

Pros:Work and your own pace in the field, controlling your own hours and working at your own speed. Cons:Mostly summer work and some days can be hot.

Field Technician In Villa Park,
Jan 20, 2023

Chris with Mosquito Joe is very professional and cares about the quality of his work! He has been helping us for the past two months on our 5 acre horse property in Estero. The mosquitos have notably decreased and myself and our horses are much happier and less itchy!!

Alex
Jan 19, 2023

Bryce/Hunter did a great job. I

Linda
Jan 18, 2023