Pixel

Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

169605 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Lisa F
May 20, 2020

So far the two techs have sprayed the yard what seems to be thoroughly. I will need to get into the real warm season where spend lots of time on the deck to be able to givr more detailed feedback.

Jody S
May 20, 2020

Jason C
May 20, 2020

Consistently great service. The team always goes above and beyond. Loved seeing our tech walking around sprinkling an additional layer of protection on the water slogged spots last time. Thanks!

Sabrina G
May 20, 2020

Victoria V
May 20, 2020

Super responsive and helpful! Has been a life saver for allowing us to enjoy being outside.

Viki M
May 20, 2020

Josh R
May 20, 2020

Susan L
May 20, 2020

Latonya W
May 20, 2020

Though this will never get rid of every mosquito, we have enjoyed our backyard summers so much more since we started using Mosquito Joe. The monthly sprays go a long way. We can tell when we go to a family or friends and seeing how much more the mosquitos are when they are not being used showing us it's totally worth it!

Shannon Z
May 20, 2020