Pixel

Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

169605 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Juanita K
May 20, 2020

So far it is a game changer for me!! I can walk outside without having to put bug spray all over me. I’m able to work in my flower garden again!

Patricia S
May 20, 2020

Pam B
May 20, 2020

Very satisfied with the service provided by the Mosquito Joe tech (named Troy) who sprayed all the problem areas in my yard. No further problem (so far) from the small biting insects. Wish MoJoe had something that also would effectively repel the larger insects (carpenter bees, wasps, yellow jackets etc). Also, maybe apply additional chemical sticker to your current formula to keep your insecticide more viable in wet areas like southwest Ohio. Otherwise delighted with the service, and the pricing is fairly reasonable too..

Herbert L
May 20, 2020

JoEllen F
May 20, 2020

Kathy is wonderful to work with. Very reasonable, understanding and flexible during COVID. Highly recommend!

John R
May 20, 2020

All employees are professional and courteous! Love going out without mosquitos!! They always show up as promised and do a great job!

Georgia W
May 20, 2020

So far, its been very positive. The added benefit is elimination of tree roaches.

Karen N
May 20, 2020

Lori B
May 20, 2020

Lana S
May 20, 2020