Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188266 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Been using Mosquito Joe for years, and they've been responsive, letting us know their arrival time, and have a dependable product, especially for a woodsy area. Thanks everyone!

Brian
Jan 17, 2023

We are extremely pleased with the service. They are very knowledgeable and always offer solutions to the issues we face in our yard and house.

Joel
Jan 17, 2023

Jessica
Jan 17, 2023

Chris is very attentive and asks questions about the results of his work to make sure we get the results we want

Steve
Jan 16, 2023

Chris was super friendly, went over everything with me and was even able to start service right away. Very happy with our services.

Marissa
Jan 15, 2023

Mosquito Joe works! My dog cannot find any ticks in the yard and the mosquitos are gone. They show up on time and get the job done.

76936
Jan 14, 2023

We've been using Mosquito Joe for years. My backyard used to have a mosquito infestation problem and this company got rid of every single mosquito, AND has kept them all away, permanently. The employees are so kind & punctual, they text 20 minutes before arrival, and they always reach out to make sure that our needs have been met. This company is a gem. Highly recommend!!

Melanie
Jan 14, 2023

As a grandmother and my granddaughter and family living with me, I needed to have some prevention against mosquitoes and specially ticks. There would be 4 great grandchildren under the age of 6 running the yard. Saw the ad for Mosquito Joe's and thought I would check them out. I contracted with them and was extremely satisfied. No issues with mosquitoes or ticks the entire season. I have pre-booked for this upcoming season and look forward to another satisfying year.

Carole
Jan 14, 2023

They completely got rid of our mosquito problem!

Abe
Jan 13, 2023

Super responsive service and great results. Highly recommend

Logan
Jan 13, 2023