Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

186517 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are very pleased with the treatment so far we have had a 1x/week natural treatment for the last 3 weeks and now are in a 3 week window.. We have seen a greater than 95% reduction in mosquitoes. We have an airbnb so it's very important that our guests enjoy our luscious Florida garden. Very satisfied with Mosquito Joe!

GWENDOLYN
Aug 13, 2022

Great service we have virtually no mosquitoes in our 3/4 acre partially wooded yard

Kerry
Aug 13, 2022

Recently started using Mosquito Joe for our backyard. Before my husband and daughter could not spend much time outside due to being attacked by mosquitoes. Now I don't have to BBQ alone anymore, I've got my family back outside!!!! Very punctual and like that I get a text when arriving from the tech. Recommend you give them a try, changed our lives to be able to enjoy outside again.

Cimberly
Aug 13, 2022

We love Mosquito Joe! We began having the area around our pool and yard sprayed last summer and saw a dramatic change in the number of mosquitoes. We are actually able to enjoy the summer evenings outside! Steve and his team have always been pleasant and professional. Only regret is we didn’t start using Mosquito Joe’s services sooner!

Kim
Aug 13, 2022

Communication is very easy and service is reliable and effective.

Celeste
Aug 13, 2022

Mosquito Joe has been spraying my yard for the past two years. When I say there is a noticeable difference, I’m completely understating the point. My wife and daughter would be bitten repeatedly within seconds of going out to our backyard. I am not exaggerating. My kids couldn’t even play in the yard, so it was virtually unused. Then MJ started coming and my yard finally became a place to relax in. And they respond to every question and concern, financially or otherwise, with such professionalism and grace. Most recently after doing some yard work, my wife and daughter were bitten while cleaning up some leaves after a rain storm. I emailed MJ on a Sunday afternoon to simply ask if they could respray or move my next spray up. The owner (John Tuosto) responded on Sunday night, saying he’d have someone address my issue the next day. Yes. Sunday night and next day. The owner. Who does that? Who takes care of their customers on their downtime with such efficiency? It doesn’t happen like that anymore. Normally someone’d give me the runaround and charge me more for their time. Instead, Mosquito Joe Mid-Coast of New Jersey did an awesome thing for me and my family. And on top of this instance of great customer care, everyone I’ve spoken to at this company has been so incredibly friendly and helpful. Please use Mosquito Joe. You will not regret it.

John
Aug 13, 2022

I had such a great experience with Mosquito Joe! They came out and talked me through everything before they started. They followed up after they sprayed. I need to call to have them do a touch up, but after moving into the middle of the woods, I have been super impressed with the decline in mosquitoes

Megan
Aug 13, 2022

Very professional service. Always comes on time and no mosquitoes in the garden.

Roberto
Aug 13, 2022

I can enjoy being outside since Mosquito Joe has eliminated my mosquito problem. Very professional, on time, extremely through job. Always courteous asking "Is there anything we can do for you" Thanks so much!!

Junior/Hilda
Aug 13, 2022

I love Mosquito Joe! They ALWAYS arrive on time & do an absolute complete job by always paying special attention to our firepit & deck!!! The techs are as friendly as I have ever encountered with services!!! Love them!!!

CC
Aug 13, 2022