Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188268 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They completely got rid of our mosquito problem!

Abe
Jan 13, 2023

Super responsive service and great results. Highly recommend

Logan
Jan 13, 2023

N0 mosquitos at all, ever during their season.

James
Jan 12, 2023

Chris does a great and thorough job every time. Definitely would recommend

Peter
Jan 11, 2023

Chris is a friendly an efficient worker. He takes the time to explain what he’s doing and suggests other approaches.

Mark
Jan 11, 2023

Donna
Jan 11, 2023

I love mosquito Joe, my backyard used to be infested with mosquitos to the point where I would get 15 bug bites in 30 seconds. After mosquito Joe treatments I fell asleep in my backyard for an hour and did not have ONE bug bite. Love the service they provide it’s definitely worth it!

Michelle
Jan 11, 2023

Ross
Jan 11, 2023

Chris is great always coming in and asking where we have mosquitos or no see una and trying to get rid them. We have seen a reduction on mosquitos since we started with them.

The Farm System Personal Training &
Jan 11, 2023

Mosquito Joes has allowed me to use my backyard without fear of bug bites. Love them and their customer service!!

Jay
Jan 10, 2023