Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

186212 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe spray for mosquito, tick, and flea was professionally applied in July and second in August ridding my lawn and landscape shrubbery of mosquitoes and ticks. Tried other providers in previous years with hit-miss results but Mosquito Joe is the real-deal solution.

Ken
Aug 17, 2021

We have been using Mosquito Joe for years and could not imagine summer without them. It truly is a game changer. We have been able to dine outdoors as well as enjoy the pool at night without being chased in by mosquitoes. Highly recommend!

Doris
Aug 17, 2021

Eileen
Aug 17, 2021

Our yard went from unbearable to be in because of swarms of mosquitoes to few, if any, within 2 applications. They did a booster after the first week to kickstart the process, and the results were amazing. We should have done this years ago! Highly recommend!

Jennifer
Aug 17, 2021

Initially I wasn't quite sure how I felt about this company. I watched most of the applications and the tech doing them seemed average. Didn't really look like a thorough job and finished quickly despite the size of my large yard. I have fruit trees and berry bushes, and always reiterated to use the garlic spray on these. He passed right by them. No spray, no wonder I'm still getting mosquitos. We've had a lot of rain, but when I called due to seeing mosquitos, they assured me it was from the new rain, and their application doesn't wash off. HmmmmToday's application was a game changer!The tech Jesse R did a fantastic job! He actually used the hand held garlic spray on my fruit trees and bushes!! Then he did a thorough application of the rest of our yard as we watched. After he was finished I went out to thank him on a great job.All your techs should be this thorough. And not on a time limitation. I'd be happy to continue with Mosquito Joe. As long as Jesse can continue with our service.

Therese
Aug 17, 2021

Ben
Aug 17, 2021

These guys are amazing!  I have interacted with multiple staff from this location.  All of them have been incredibly polite and went to great lengths to discuss how the process worked.  I did a lot of research because I did not like past treatments from other companies in the past, and they rarely worked for more than a couple days.As far as the quality, I can actually go outside again!  I was hesitant to even try something again, as I had used another big named pest control company before and had seen little to no lasting results.  The key to their approach is what they use and how they create the barrier needed with the spraying each time.  I went from always checking arms and legs to swat mosquitoes every five seconds, to only seeing a few over a 30 minute time period after the first spray, to now hardly seeing any after the second.  It is night and day different.

Mike
Aug 16, 2021

Great service. It really works !!!

Kathy
Aug 16, 2021

Mead
Aug 16, 2021

Mauricio
Aug 16, 2021