Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

186517 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service.

Cindy
Aug 12, 2022

George is great! Ask for George.

Dana
Aug 12, 2022

I can't say enough about Mosquito Joe of Rochester. I love that they have natural options that actually work on ticks and mosquitos. Our dogs tested positive for Lyme disease last year, even though we used preventatives and had them vaccinated. We signed up for there service this year and have had no regrets. We've had no tick or mosquito encounters. Brandon is the technician who services our yard and he goes above and beyond. Meets all of our requests and then some! What a personable, amazing employee. This company truly cares, they have amazing customer service from the minute you call the office to the time you receive the service. We feel safe in our yard again you have forever customers here! -The Santiago Family

Taylor
Aug 12, 2022

Eli serviced our yard today and went above and beyond to make sure our problem areas like our yard draining basins, (that I did not even realize could be problem areas) were treated with special larva pellets. He also informed me of the changes in the chemical treatment which will help adhere the chemicals to the grass if there is unexpected rain, so the treatment isn’t washed away. Most importantly he made sure my dogs and their toys were safe. He even checked with me about my neighbors dog before starting treatment. Eli was pleasant and he is clearly someone who is dedicated to providing excellent service, safely and efficiently. Overall, my experience with Mosquito Joes has been very positive in the last two years. Even when I forgot to unlock my gate last week, they were very understanding and did not charge for the last minute cancellation even though they had every right too. It’s refreshing to have a company and their employees care so much about customer service. UPDATE: Eli even brought my trash bin up from the end of the driveway, WOW!!! Thanks Eli!

Brandi
Aug 12, 2022

Shane was super helpful. Always good when you encounter competence and expertise.

Jon
Aug 12, 2022

The tech''s are thorough and it seems to work. They even came back and did a extra treatment out front no charge when my granddaughter got bit.

Don
Aug 12, 2022

Mosquito joe keeps my yard free of mosquitoes they are very friendly and professional

Chris
Aug 12, 2022

Mosquito Joe's has always been attentive and had technicans show up on time. They make sure you are well aware of what days they'll be coming to spray, which I appreciate! This is our first full summer of mosquito spraying, and it really has helped make our outdoors fun again!!

Katie
Aug 12, 2022

Substantial difference when having my yard sprayed monthly! So happy to have Mosquito Joe make outdoors fun again!

Michelle
Aug 12, 2022

Mosquito Joe has made a world of a difference for us. We back up to a creek and are heavily wooded, so being outside in the summer was nearly impossible. I was hoping for just a little relief, but the mosquitos are completely gone! We can now hang out as a family outside all day without getting bitten all over or plastering ourselves in bugs spray. Mosquito Joe has always been polite, on time, and super flexible with our schedule for spraying. I cannot recommend them enough!

Rebecca
Aug 12, 2022