Pixel
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe Reviews

188267 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Chris is our tech. He is awesome!

Rick
Jan 09, 2023

Chris did a great job!

Patricia
Jan 09, 2023

Since starting to use mosquito Joe, we have been able to enjoy our outdoor life so much more! Whenever we feel that things are potentially worsening, they always come out an extra time and do something more if needed. Highly recommended. Chris is our technician and he does a wonderful job!

Bob
Jan 08, 2023

Paul (our technician) is excellent and observant. He noticed a leak after the freeze and not only notified us but called to see how to turn the water off since we were out of town.

Dr. David
Jan 08, 2023

James
Jan 07, 2023

I am so thankful to Mosquito Joe's for coming the same day I called in a panic over huge spider crickets in my basement, I couldn't take it anymore. Mosquito Joe's educated me on how to get rid of them for good via Mosquito Joe treatments and as of the first treatment I no longer have spider crickets! Can't wait to use them again to ensure I never have spider cricket's again. Their price is right, they are punctual and professional! Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Jamie
Jan 05, 2023

Like the service, can sit outdoors without being bit

Ratratte
Jan 05, 2023

The service I received with this company was wonderful. Mosquitoes are under control when we have company . Definitely recommend

Steve
Jan 05, 2023

Chris does a great job taking care of our large and somewhat wooded Naples yard making it comfortable and bug free! He checks in and makes sure all is well regularly. Very appreciated services.

Heather
Jan 04, 2023

It is the first time we have needed an exterminator as we just moved to Az. When I called Cindy she was super friendly and helpful. She explained everything to me and what to expect. When Joe arrived he was super nice and did his job efficiently and explained what he was doing before hand. I am so glad that we went with them!

Rick
Jan 04, 2023